Ramoji Film City - WEEKEND DJ DELIGHT


Ramoji Film City - WEEKEND DJ DELIGHT

Weekend DJ Delight At Ramoji Film City

 

Validity Saturday and Sunday Only

 

Starting From :   6th Oct to 18th Nov

 

Entry Time  :   4:00 PM  

 

Fare Details :

 

Adult    :   1399/-


Child    :  1099/-  [33" Ht / 3 - 12 Yrs]

 

Package Inclusions :

 

  • Entry after 4 .00 pm.
  • Live Entertainment Stage Shows at Eureka.
  • Spectacular Carnival Parade.
  • Experience Ramoji Film City in Dazzling Lights.
  • Evening Special DJ in a outdoor venue
  • Buffet Dinner at limelight

 

 

Rip-Roaring Weekend DJ Parties :

 

 

It’s time to chill out with rhythmic tracks and shake a leg! Elevate your party mood over the weekends with country’s leading DJs (DJ Divas & DJ Dons) performing in the sprawling open-air venues of Ramoji Film City – true to the spirit of music and fun. DJ acts to get energised by rapper, interactive MC, live choreography, DJ dhol mix and sumptuous food. Pamper yourself with soaring delights, glittering carnival parade and avenues draped in grand illuminations. First weekend party starts from 6th October!

 

 

(Pls.note: Weekend DJ Delight is only on all the weekends [Saturday & Sunday] starting from 6th October till 18th November.

 

 

 

6th Oct Saturday DJ Angel & DJ Ananth Long Weekend DJ Bonaza Rs.1099/-
7th Oct Sunday DJ Angel & DJ Manish Long Weekend DJ Bonaza Rs.1099/-
13th Oct Saturday DJ Rink & DJ Kim Long Weekend DJ Bonaza Rs.1099/-
14th Oct Sunday DJ Rink & DJ Asif Long Weekend DJ Bonaza Rs.1099/-
20th Oct Saturday DJ Pasha Doll & DJ Lucky Sabri Long Weekend DJ Bonaza Rs.1099/-
21st Oct Sunday DJ Pasha Doll & DJ Ajay Long Weekend DJ Bonaza Rs.1099/- 
27th Oct Saturday DJ Ashikaa & DJ Hucky Long Weekend DJ Bonaza Rs.1099/-
28th Oct Sunday DJ Ashikaa & DJ Noel Long Weekend DJ Bonaza Rs.1099/- 
3rd Nov Saturday DJ Barkha & DJ Milton Louis Long Weekend DJ Bonaza Rs.1099/-
4th Nov Sunday DJ Barkha & DJ Sunny Long Weekend DJ Bonaza Rs.1099/-
10th Nov Saturday DJ Donna & DJ Amit Saxena Long Weekend DJ Bonaza Rs.1099/-
11th Nov Sunday DJ Donna & DJ Jawahar Long Weekend DJ Bonaza Rs.1099/-
17th Nov Saturday DJ Kushi & DJ PSD Long Weekend DJ Bonaza Rs.1099/-
18th Nov Sunday DJ Kushi & DJ M Lee Long Weekend DJ Bonaza Rs.1099/-

 


 Ramoji Film City Online Entry Ticket Booking   :  Book Now